Testimonials

    Jermey, helped me through both buying and selling my house. I ended up in a not so great situation and he was very compassionate. Jermey took alot of the stress away and kept me in the loop.

    07/19/2018 - stevengmitchell87

    Heidi and her team did a phenomenal job in selling our home very quickly. I have nothing but positive feedback about Heidi’s expertise. She is extremely knowledgeable about the market and is an expert negotiator who goes WAY above and beyond her duties in order to exceed the expectations of her  clients. She is extremely responsive, efficient, and skilled in the real estate process as well as state/federal laws and tax regulations. Overall, Heidi is a pleasure to work with. I’m glad to know her and look forward to working with her and her excellent team again in the future. I highly recommend contacting Heidi for any needs in selling or buying a home anywhere in the Sacramento area.

    06/22/2018 - akshar p gupta

    Review for Member: Chia Vang

    Chia Vang, there is nothing more to say but look at the stars we’ve given him. Prior to Chia we had been with two realtors. Both of which were really good; however, their availability and flexibility didn’t meet our needs. My wife and I were really on-again off-again home searchers and Chia was  patient enough to come along for the ride. Let’s just say we’ve been looking for 5-years (on-again/off-again) it took about 6 months for us to find the home that met our needs. Chia was there through our journey and really took the time to narrow down what we’d like, which area, price, square footage (home and lot), and was ALWAYS PROMPT! If we found something we liked during our Zillow searches, listing that was sent to our emails, or open house we called Chia and he was there. There’s nothing more to say other than if you are looking for someone who will be there for you along the way from start to finish and more. Chia is the realtor for you!!!!

    06/22/2018 - kongmeng yang

    Sean is a very knowledgeable, plesant, and reliable man. I was able to ask him many questions (simple and complex) and he helped me find different ways look at things until I had a full understanding of the answer. He never made me feel bad for not getting it right away and never moved on or rushed  me. His patience and positive attitude is contagious, making any experience with him delightful. I would love to work with him in the future again and would fully recommend him for anything you needed

    06/20/2018 - bthacker27

    Heidi and her team were GREAT! I highly recommend working with Sean Wright and Billy Phong. They constantly kept me informed of potential buyers and when it finally came down to the sale of my home they made everything so easy.

    06/13/2018 - cr333eg

    Thanks to Jeremy and the entire HP team for making the sale. We got top $$s for our home (highest sale in the neighborhood) and they kept us continuously in the loop to ensure things were progressing. We got two offers on the first open house and was in closing shortly thereafter. Amazing job! I  highly recommend HP Real Estate.

    06/07/2018 - Mai Kim

    I have dealt with other agents in the Sacramento area. I have to say Chia is the man! He is always there when you need him. He knows what he’s talking about ?? Although home shopping can be stressful at times, Chia made it enjoyable. Thank you Chia!

    05/31/2018 - zuser20150506140408838

    Chia Vang and his team was the best. They help me and my wife through the whole process with very professional and helpful to all aspects of the buying process. They answer all questions at anytime. Thank you so much Chia and the team.

    05/30/2018 - dauation2008

    Review for Member: Sean Wright

    Sean is a fantastic person and a voracious learner. He has aligned himself with a top-notch team in Elk Grove. Whenever we discuss real estate he is a tremendous resource and excellent a bringing value and accurate information to the table. I would highly recommend Sean to handle a real estate  transaction.

    05/22/2018 - chrisjlema

    Heidi Phong has been huge help in assisting me selling my property! Especially in assisting me to fit into my busy and unstable schedule! Much appreciated!

    05/05/2018 - WilsonZhang